American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) Awards Winners 2016 List

Film Folk!

The American Society of Cinematographers award winners have been announced. The winner in Film is:


THE REVENANTEmmanuel Lubezki, ASC, AMC


ASC Spotlight award, for outstanding feature films and documentaries screened at festivals, internationally or in limited theatrical release, went to Adam Arkapaw, MACBETH and Matyas Erdely, SON OF SAUL. 


In TV, award recipients are Vanja Cernjul, MARCO POLO and Pierre Gill, CASANOVA  



Join us on FACEBOOK or TWITTER and sign up to our emails on the right hand side for articles straight to your inbox.
Any questions/thoughts/experiences of your own??? Leave a comment below!
Have a great week!
The Film Doctor Team
Check out our previous AWARDS POSTS
Check out our SERVICES

Leave a Reply

You have successfully subscribed!

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Film Doctor will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
%d bloggers like this: